Bestest Board

The Bestest Foundation is fortunate to be served by a Board comprising a number of distinguished and dedicated men and women.

The Hon Bob Hawke, A.C.

Former Founding Chairman, Bestest Foundation
The Hon Bob Hawke was born in South Australia in 1929.  After completing his ...

Curt Zuber

Co-Chairman Bestest Foundation
Curt joined Westpac Banking Corporation in 1995.  He was appointed to Group ...

Gina Boon

CEO & Board Member
Gina's 17 years in television spanned the Nine Network Australia and the Seven ...

Nicholas Davie

Founding Co-Chaiman of Bestest Foundation
Nicholas Davie is the Chairman of a quantitatively based hedge fund ...

Stephen Thatcher

Board Member
Stephen Thatcher is a Director of Pages Event Equipment.  Pages was establis...

Anthony Ellis

Board Member
Anthony is the National Investment Director, Zenith Optimedia Worldwide.

Guillaume Brahimi

Board Member
Guillaume Brahimi, a Frenchman who now calls Sydney home, is one of Australia...

Maureen Kerridge

Board Member
Maureen spent 14 years (1998-2003) at the Seven Network including Chief ...

Dr Noel Purcell

Board Member
Noel now devotes his time to non-executive director and advisory roles, focused ...

Lynne Ireland

Board Member
Lynne Ireland has worked exclusively in the luxury lifestyle sector for ...

Rob Murray

Board Member
Rob served as Chief Executive Officer of Lion Nathan from October 2004 until ...

Tim Trumper

Board Member
Tim has been working in the media in Australia for over 20 years.  He has held ...

Hamish Turner

Board Member
Mr Hamish Turner O.A.M is currently a Director of the Governing Board and ...

Tony Bonney

Board Member
Tony is the co-owner and CEO of SpinEffects.  SpinEffects is a tactical ...